• The 2019 Regional 30 Under 40 have been selected! Recipients will be announced this week.

    Click here to purchase tickets or become a sponsor for the celebration on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at Brookfield Zoo. Check out the 2018 Recipients ... and stay tuned for the next class of winners.


    Joy Bruniga, VP Human Resources, Pillars Community Health
    Bill Brennan, Agent, State Farm Insurance
    Nick Dubak, Chief Operating Officer, Dubak Electrical Group
    Brian Eagan, Vice President, Selden Fox
    Jackie Errico, Facility Manager and Trainer, RightFit
    Emily Goulding, Community Relations Manager, AMITA Health
    Jordan Hanson, Executive Vice President, Illinois Brick Company
    Kristen Hettinga, Executive Director, Western Springs Business Association
    Gail Housman, 4th Grade Teacher, Ideal School/District 105
    Katie Kaluzny, Associate Director, Illinois Green Alliance
    Tracy Kelly, Vice President, Community Bank of Western Springs
    Chris Koenig, Director of Juniors and Coach, LG Celtics Sports Foundation
    Brett Kovel, Owner, Elite Management Associates, Inc.
    Stefanie Kubitz, 5th Grade teacher, Seventh Ave School/District 105
    Steven Langworthy, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
    Chad Lopez, President, The Urban Mutt
    Matt McNaughton, Principal, McNaughton Brothers Construction
    Mike McNeily, President, McNeily & Company
    Bethany Mager, Department Chair and Teacher, Nazareth Academy
    Emily Mantucca, Associate Director of Philanthropy, Helping Hand Center
    Zach Mottl, Chief Alignment Officer, Atlas Tool and Die Works, Inc.
    Beth Murin, Communications Director, Community Memorial Foundation
    Bridget O'Connor, Co-creator, The DIY Playbook
    Tricia Riberto, Managing Broker, Coldwell Banker La Grange
    KT Speetzen, Owner, Mother Cluckers Comedy
    Scott Stephens, President, ProxIT
    Scott Szeszycki, Director of Business Affairs, Moraine Court Supportive Living
    Annie Tandy, Owner and Editor, Kidlist
    Brian Vaupell, Owner, Jessup’s Automotive Services
    Joe Wronka, VP of Advancement, Mercy Home for Boys & Girls


    This initiative and event will honor 30 of the region's young professionals who live or work in one of the WSCCI nine communities and who are making a deep impact on our local communities. Those communities are Brookfield, Countryside, Hodgkins, Indian Head Park, McCook, La Grange, La Grange Park, Western Springs and Willow Springs. 

    The celebration event will be held at Brookfield Zoo on May 16, 2019 from 6 to 8 pm. Tickets are complimentary for recipients. Tickets are $75 for additional guests. Sponsorships are available.