• 2020 Board of Directors

    Joan O'Brien
    Independence-4-Seniors Home Care, Owner
    Kathleen Brannigan
    Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership, Business Relations Specialist
    Christopher Frye
    (r)evolution architecture, llc
    Rita Haake
    College of DuPage Business Development Center , Center Manager
    Rita has been the Center Manager for the Center for Entrepreneurship at College of DuPage since July, 2011.  The Center for Entrepreneurship houses...
    Garsen Hansen
    United Parcel Service, Human Resources/Safety Operations Manager
    Bill Iaculla
    FNBC Bank & Trust, EVP and Chief Loan Officer
    Mike Murrill
    AMITA Health, Chief Executive Officer - President
    Anthony Rico
    Midwest Computing Group Inc (midwestpcgroup.com), IT Consultant / Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer
    Laura Butolph
    Inland Bank, AVP Branch Manager
    Laura Butolph AVP Branch Manager
    Brian Eagan
    Selden Fox
    Jay Biere
    Plymouth Place Senior Living, CEO
    Suzi Wirtz
    West Suburban Chamber of Commerce & Industry, President & CEO
    Scott Eggerding
    Lyons Township High School, Dist. 204, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
    Mary Jane Mannella
    Village of Willow Springs, Village Clerk
    Michelle D'Andrea
    Crowne Plaza Chicago SW Burr Ridge, Director of Sales